FAST RAW VEGAN PUDDING

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

So fast and so tasty! Even looking at it is tasty, right?:))

0b965nuldz.jpg

A wonderful raw vegan pudding for 1 min!

Do you know chia seeds? Those small black seeds that can create pudding consistency of anything you put them into! I mean liquid of course:)

Any juice, any plant milk - they will make it like yoghurt or pudding just in some hours.

So here I use them for that very goal.

tgr10l8rs7.jpg

I took some juice and put them into it. Wait for some hours. Then create masterpieces! We can make multilayer desserts which will be real pleasure for your eyes. And kids will be happy to eat not just fruits but something unusual and interesting:)

My upper layer is kiwi that feels fine resting on chia seeds:)

Btw these seeds are loved by vegans much because of great amount of proteins - 17g in 100g!

5p2w386c7c.jpg

I don't use them often, they cost rather much, and it's just an exotic addition to everyday menu, but it brings us brightness and a feeling of a holiday, it's for sure!

Do you use chia, friends?

Sort:  

Yes! I use chia seeds here and there in my smoothies and overnight oats!
It looks yummy with kiwi!

oh great! it's not very popular here, but I am glad I am not alone;))

Interesting.. How did you work the chia seed.. Are they raw?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32