ENDLESS SEASIDE ENERGY

in #esteem6 years ago

Friends, "feed" yourself with the Black Sea energy right now!

e65duwf2rz.jpg

This year the summer is windy and rainy, so sea days can't happen very often, but if such a day comes, it's a great chance to get good mood and energy from the sea.

Have you noticed that water can share its energy with us?

When we've sad thoughts or bad mood, sometimes it's enough just to have a shower or to go to the beach to feel better.

Water can definetely take away bad energy and give us good one in replace!

iergcastuf.jpg

wzz438v87w.jpg

I am in love with the sea, but it's a special love.

I don't like to swim or to take fun in the water, for me it's enough just to stare and to listen to its sounds. I don't know how but it can treat the soul better than many other ways!

The sea water can treat many diseases much better than modern profit-huntering doctors. But there is one important detail - a person must come to the sea.

2qqkz4onf8.jpg

62c00we0sv.jpg

Many people can't do it often or just try to "cheat" the nature and pour sea water in bottles and take them home, but it doesn't work at all.

It proves that the water really has unique power that exists only inside of it!

ndyr4bd59e.jpg

6ndcupqoqy.jpg

Sort:  

Oooh the Black Sea looks gorgeous but not as gorgeous as you! I love the photos of you <3 <3 The one with the shells is so pretty too, I felt like I'm right there <3 <3

The Sea rejuvenates my spirit so much as well, even if I just have my feet in, I'm immediately soothed and transformed!

Thank you, my dear!)
yes-yes, even just to put feet into the sea, and it's enough to get so much of new energy;)
+1 point to our similarity;)))

I feel very much the same way... a shower, a trip to the beach or some time on a boat can really help me unwind.

It is so the sea is a special place, its sounds just look at him breathe its atmosphere takes us to sentrinos better, full of peace, not there better treatment than a moment by the sea, beautiful photos, I would like to go this holiday to the sea...

please upvote my post

Yes We Most Go To The Sea For Relaxation

i don't know about the sea but you are gorgeous..I am waiting for your new post..!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64