The Purple and the combination of Nature

in #esteem6 years ago

I am a very big fan of Nature and over the time of my life I do like to spend them in amongst them while due to various reasons of my life and the pressure of life it does not really happens a lot but over the period of time it has been seen that whenever we get close to nature we get to see and witness the calmness of it an the energy that we get whenever we are close to the Nature it reminds the self awareness within us and makes us feel refreshed at all times.


In today's blog post I brought to you this Purple and white combination of nature within a flower which was very much beautiful looking to me and I have a high expectation that you are going to like it as well.


20190103_124702.jpg


20190103_124705.jpg


I will try to bring some nice images in front of you everyday. Hope you will like them !!


Thank you all Steemians.

Sort:  

What kind of flower is that? Do you know? It is beautiful and you are right that I did find it very wonderful.

I was not really aware of the name but as close as I got was "Petunia".

r u from pakistan

No from Bangladesh : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50