Original artwork # 002: design beautiful women's sketches of colorful long hair

in #esteem6 years ago

Good evening steemian friends all, on this happy night, I want to share my work shaped original artwork. A beautiful, long-haired, colored women.

I see a lot of art-like people like netizens who promote their creativity through social media, and also channeled through the internet, There are channeling through facebook and instagram materials are now a lot of channeling through steemit.

This is the result of the sketch drawing process tonight, from start to finish.

Process I. Rough lines

image



# Process II. graffiti ![image]()

# Process III. Give Color ![image]()

# Process IV. Done ![image]()

In making sketch drawings, Many things we must learn first is not just a graffiti. And must learn the sciences in making images, In order for the image looks good.
And many other things that are needed by the picture. Most likely the image I made above still has much to add again. That's according to people who are already artful experts.
If I think it's pretty good.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43