Since

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Somehow and since when I like to see when the sky turns orange mixed with pink or purplish, I myself can not explain it Usually it happens when the sun rises in the morning or sunset in the afternoon, the famous name sih sunrise and sunset. What an incredible sight. To the extent that I was stunned, smiling to myself while enjoying sunrise or sunset alone. Slightly take the time to see the beautiful colors of the sky when it's not going to lose

image
One more that I got while undergoing the story of KKN yesterday in a village, the scene when the sunrise arrived. In the village area a lot of rice fields and also there is a beach that can not be called a special beach. Although the place is far from the city crowd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36