Pekernakan diri pemain baru

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hii stermit....
In this increasingly sophisticated area is the sense of the backwardness of our times when it has no any social media, and the severe sensitivity of our writer who has started to spread since 2005.
know steemit from my brother and my friend, initially I was not interested in this steemit, but gradually, it would be quite regretful if I did not belong to one steemiy user in this educated nature.

image

Smoga mu friend steemit who first joined and also the owner of steemit @ned and @good-karma and also brother of Indonesia curator can accept my presence. Introduce my name @sagamkleng born 21-november-1991.
On behalf of my own owner in steemit please trman-friends who first join to welcome seniors in hopes of guiding me in steemit better.
Thank you also I said, after this I am ready to become a good user writer steemit and who provide post without stopping the day.

Sort:  

@syarwani, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72