Esteem and steemit is the best

in #esteem6 years ago

Greetings to steemian's friends, and my thanks (@syarifuddin) for saying to my new followers have 48 followers and 64 following.

I joined Steemit in July 2017, because I remember many things I didn't know about working in Steemit.

only 2 months ago I was able to be active, because I didn't have the tools to work at that time, I was still a lot, now many newcomers had passed me.

Because steemit brings us to create our own work and can make other people more interested in our posts. I will continue to write the best so that I can be like another friend, but I also hope for better than me, because I am not an expert in menuli and I live in the interior

I say thanks to steemian who has given me the opportunity, hopefully this platform can bring us to a strong family.

Steemit is the best
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33