Lagi - lagi musibah | again - disaster again

in #esteem6 years ago

Hampir saja mata ini terpenjam tiba-tiba di kejutkan oleh suara ketukan pintu begitu keras di barengi suara perempuan berteriak banjir. Dengan sigap ku loncat dari tempat tidur dan ternya kaki ku sudah basah. Rupanya air sudah masuk ke kamarku.

Almost this eye was suddenly punctured in surprise by the sound of knocking the door so loudly in the barengi women voice screaming flood. I swiftly jumped out of bed and my feet were wet. Apparently the water had entered my room.

image

Dengan cekatan bersama istri langsung kuangkat tempat tidur keatas lemari kemudian ku bergegas lari keruangan lain dan kuangkat kulkas ke atas meja yang tidak jauh dari kulkas tersebut.

Deftly with my wife straight up the bed to the top of the cabinet then I hurried to run another spatial and I lifted the refrigerator to the table not far from the refrigerator.

image

Kucari cari anak ku rupanya sudah di selamatkan tetangga, sedangkan istriku sibuk menyelamatkan pakaian yang sore tadi baru di angkat dari jemuran. Akupun tak tunggal diam kuselamatkan apa yang bisa namun banyak juga yang terlambat ku selamatkan.

I looked for my son apparently already in the rescue neighbors, while my wife was busy rescuing clothes that afternoon just in the lift from the clothesline. I will not sing alone silent I save what can but many too late I save.

image

Laptopku terkena air namun tidak terlalu parah, pakaian separuhnya basah dan beras sedikit kena rembesan air. Tidak lama berlalu air mulai surut dan segera ku bersihkan rumahku dari luapan lumpur kiriman banjir. Hujan belum mereda namun kami terus membersihkan lumpur di dalam rumah.

My laptop was exposed to water but not too bad, half wet clothes and a little rice got water seepage. It was not long before the water began to recede and I immediately cleaned my house from the mud flood. The rain has not subsided but we continue to clean the mud inside the house.

Setelah selesai membersihkan rumah lalu ku gelar tikar untuk beristirahat sejenak. Sekitar 15 menit mengeringkan peluh keringat tiba- tiba tetangga berteriak lagi air mulai mau masuk lagi. Tanpa menunggu lama aku keluar dari rumah memakai jas hujan menuju jembatan yang tidak jauh di belakang rumahku.

After finish cleaning the house then my degree mat to rest for a moment. Approximately 15 minutes drained sweats suddenly neighbors shouted again water began to enter again. Without a long wait I got out of the house wearing a raincoat to the bridge not far behind my house.

image

Saya bersama tetangga yang lain saling membantu membersihkan sampah yang tersangkut jembatan. Hingga baju dan celana yang ku pakai malam itu basah semua. Sekitar 30 menit perjuangan kami membersihkan sampah berhasil. Dan kami semua balik kerumah namun saya jadi lemas. Melihat istri sedang membersihkan lumpur rupanya banjir susulan kembali masuk kerumah bahkan lebih parah dari pertama.

I along with the other neighbors help each other to clean up the garbage with the bridge. Until the clothes and pants I wore that night were all wet. About 30 minutes of our struggle to clean up garbage successfully. And we all went back home but I became weak. Seeing the wife was cleaning the mud apparently flooding back into the house even more severe than the first.

image

Melihat rumah kami terlalu banyak lumpur tetangga ikut membantu kami membersihkan lumpur tersebut. Akhirnya selesai juga usaha kami membersihkan rumah hingga makan sahur tiba. Namun tiba - tiba badan ku jadi panas rupanya demam menyerang ku dan akupun tymbang di tempat tidur sampai dua hari.

Seeing our house too much neighboring mud helped us clean the mud. Finally finished also our efforts to clean the house until meal dawn arrived. But suddenly my body so hot fever seems to attack me and I will tymbang in bed for two days.

Sort:  

FotoShot Based On Steemit Currency Website Of Photography. Use and Earn.

FotoShot Based On Steemit Currency Website Of Photography. Use and Earn.

berkah malam ramadhan nyan om sem.

saatnye bersih bersih rumah

bukankah kebersihan itu sebagian daripada iman.

semoga jadi ibadah.

bek meupep2 malam2 teungoh saket igo.

singoh kajak keumawe?
beungoh lheuh suboh beuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84