healthy food

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

Some people want to get healthy skin. But unfortunately if you do not treat the skin properly will result in your skin becomes dry. In order to take care of your skin to be healthy, women spend some money to perform such expensive treatments. You can spend millions. Expensive is not it? The best way to get healthy skin naturally is that you consume healthy food from kiosmakanansehat which is certainly more reliable. Because the content of healthy food has many vitamins that are good for the skin. Here are some healthy foods that you can consume from natural ingredients.

-Grapes
image
Grapes are believed to nourish your skin. High content of antioxidants can make your skin become healthy and moist so that your skin tight. Not only that, healthy grapes to prevent free radicals and aging. You can consume every day according to your taste.

-Almond nut
image
Almonds have vitamin E that can nourish and moisturize your skin. Almonds are often consumed in the form of milk or sprinkles in bread as a connoisseur.

Sort:  

informative post my friend but if you use natural oil is so useful for your skin

You right my friend, i will test it. Thanks very much for your opinion my friend. Please give an advise your right advice to make me better my friend.

You right my friend, i will test it. Thanks very much for your opinion my friend. Please give an advise your right advice to make me better my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39