Gardening at Home | Long Beans for Body Health.🐳

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Friend all, how are you all, may you guys always healthy, and get a happy day, I miss with you all, we have long do not meet, because of my busy with my activities, today I will share a little story about 'the long beans I plant in my home garden and I will also share the efficacy of long beans for health health'.

My story about long bean

Gardening is one of my hobbies, and that I have been doing for a long time, from the past the gardening activities for me is one of the things that I love and give pleasure for myself and my family, until now I have a lot of benefits from gardening, as for the benefits of gardening, when I cultivate the land using a manual tool, usually a fun activity and of course can work like exercise, watering activity is very fun and when the plants have grown, can provide benefits for the eyes, because the green substance from the leaves is a very influential substance to nourish the eyes, given my day's activities, very often using computers and smartphones, so, to treat tired eyes because staring at the screen we can go around the garden when the plants have started to grow, and this is really an activity that makes me happy. besides, by gardening at home directly, we will harvest fresh vegetables or fruits, which certainly do not use pesticide toxins, so we can be sure the vegetables we consume more secure than vegetables sold in the dipara or in supermarkets, harvesting from the garden we ourselves are the culmination of my happiness and family, and I see my children are very happy to help pick vegetables.

The current harvesting of long beans

I am harvesting is a long bean, and this long bean is a long-fruited green leafy vine, has a decent selling value with a vine tree that has its own beauty, right now at the age of my beans already 1 month and start harvest early, this harvesting activity can take long, until 1 month even more, depending on good condition of soil fertility quality. for the ground ph at my own home is very normal with ph 6.5 - 7 and this is really a very suitable soil for all vegetables.


Harvesting activities I did with my beloved family.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image



Long bean Gardens


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


Small long bean flowers


image


image


image


image


image

Long bean flowers, long bean fruits start to come out,


image


image


image


image

Long bean fruit,


image


Long beans that have been picked


image


image

Vitamin content in long beans and health benefits.

Very long beans contain vitamins, such as, phosphorus, riboflavin, iron, fiber, vitamin B1 pectin, vitamin B2, etc. which constitute a good nutritional makeup for our body health, and most importantly long beans can also to maintain heart health because in the long beans also contain vitamin D that works with vitamin K2, is very active role in blood to the heart, so people who often consume a long bean is likely to avoid cardiovascular disease. and long beans are also very tasty when used as cooking in the form of long bean stir, it tastes really very delicious, and issued a distinctive aroma. besides long beans are also very useful for antioxidants because it contains various carotenoids such as neoxanthin, lutein, flavonoid, and violaxanthin that have antioxidant properties and of course long beans contain vitamin C, with it beans are also very good for digestion us long bean taps contain fiber and fiber, the last of the most interesting of the long beans is to have the efficacy to prevent osteoporosis (bone loss), so from now on we should regularly consume the beans. considering the benefits given to the body and almost complete function for health.


May be among my steemian friends who also like gardening, I wait for your posts, and I really hope you give input that might help me, for better in this gardening, I wait for comment and input, also suggestion from all friends. and I really hope that my simple post can inspire my gardening friends.

If you like my post, do not forget to upvote, resteem, follow me, thank for visiting to my steemit.com social media. success for all of us. Regard


Images taken with oppo smartphones that have been added macro lenses.


image


Peace, Love and Success for all of you Steemit friends 

Follow me; @syahhiran.

Sort:  

Nice plants with dense leaves hopefully the harvest is also abundant, I love this plant. do not forget to visit our blogger page yes,tala01

Thank for appreciation, @tala01

sama2,ka vote atra lon sigogo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37