B&W Contest Photography | Light on The Darkness.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Monday|April09042018


This Sunday I try to make a black White Photography, previous this image view I shoot by using the lens macros, and object that exist on the Photo is a small tree want fallen with the darkness light, reflection shadow tree in the water give the impression and the meaning of its own, honest this tree size is very small, even I have to use the lens macro to shoot it.


bw photography in syahhiran.png


This image edit using Adobe Photoshop, with little improvement finally gave birth to a artwork quite good, honest this is a new experience for me the field of art black and White photography, my hopefully wish friends like it. and thank you for your time for visiting my blog.


image
This original picture before edit


image


follow me ; @syahhiran

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This post has received a 1.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @syahhiran.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by syahhiran from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86