Sort:  

People who know me know that I hate shopping and I am the worse shopper they will ever know. So, no souvenirs from me. 😊

Personally, I don't believe in souvenirs. They just add more to the junk. 😊

You wouldn't believe it, but I have a strawberry jam jar standing around as a souvenir. I once bought strawberry jam on holiday and thought to myself, hell, how does this jam taste :D. When I took a closer look, I read the big letters"Strawberry" and then disappearing small letters "with mint taste" :D. I was really amused :D, how can anyone taste that?

Strawberry jam with mint taste! hmm..
Did you use the jam? Or is the whole jar still intact? 😊

I actually only wanted strawberry jam, I didn't even notice the mint taste, because it was written in small letters and I didn't look very closely. This jam tasted so terrible at the first bite that I - which I never do - threw away the whole jam. Only the glass I still have as a souvenir :D

I don't blame you for throwing away the jam. Strawberry with mint - what a combination! So you kept the jar to remind you to always read the fine prints. 😀

No, I keep it as a souvenir because it was a funny experience and cheers me up when I see the glass :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47