You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Rock: can you tell which ones are man-made rocks? หินก้อนไหนไม่ใช่หินที่เกิดตามธรรมชาติ?

in #esteem5 years ago

They are all very interesting specimens. Some look man-made in a lab. Some have just been rounded and polished. Have a great day my friend.

Sort:  

I was hoping to find a reply from you ( our personal rock pro) thanks

Hahaha, I am laughing. It is often very hard to tell lab-grown from the real.

Oh! @sunscape just wanted to save some Steems for me! If she gave all the right answers, I would be in trouble! She’s very kind and considerate to me! Thank you so much!

All the rocks really called out to me! So
I had to put my hands above them to greet them.

No 2 and 4 are lab grown!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43