Inspiration in Chaos #1

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi my Steemit friends and family!

All of you are like my family and the words "thank you" and "thank you for your support" and for being a stable base for me when my life is shaken and twisted, continuously attacked and so chaotic, brought to pieces to recover and rebuild...seem for me that they have no value comparing to how much it means for me and how much it helps...that's why sometimes I remain silent...because of being happily surprised and feeling a family feeling which I never thought I would find it here, on Steemit.
I wish I would find it again in my desorganised life family but..maybe in near or distant future...not at this point.

It happend for me to navigate the web to search for solutions to some of my problems and I saw a promo saying that I can download for free this book of Bob Proctoe which i never read before.

I noticed that I stop thinking at all the negative that is happening now in my life while reading, and I thought that maybe it will do so too, for some of you.
So I'm thinking each day to make a target of making time to read 5 pages at least, and I will be sharing too and would be great to read together:)!

It can't harm but rather bring some peace of mind for a while and some inspiration.
(Today I thought to put some colour on me, judging on some things I used to read about, past years, that your clothes influences your state of being, it did but just a bit)

image

First pages contain the cover of the book and you will see that the other pages contain exactly 5 pages.
Thank you and enjoy reading with me and finding some peace of mind:).

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

You got a 35.51% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T23:34:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 214.20/200.00
Total Photos: 35
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86