Money deposits for good lenses......

in #esteem6 years ago

Photography of 4/12/2012 photography is my hobby I love photography. I've got a camera for my hobby. But the lens is not Better pictures for me.
My camera lens is 18-55. The things which do not bend well. But I hope take up the steemit's money in a Better lens.
But steemit's good dollar is not earning me.
I know it will take a long time to buy my camera lenses.
If I can earn $ 100 then I can take a good lens.
Ask for me ...

csr5sfxcpv.jpg

u5eu8yfllk.jpg

ybzzhjwejy.jpg

hgfdqowlzm.jpg

1rf4o45xep.jpg

v10wv0rrje.jpg

oriyy2w1p1.jpg

THIS MY ALL PHOTO .
With my younger brother.

Thanks for watching again.

FOLLOW ME ...........

@sumonpra

Sort:  

haha nice pose 😎
especially your friend with the sunglasses

nice looking all.the pictures background also very nice.but where are you going all??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65