Going to visit with friends Enjoyable time...

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I love to travel. So we came to Beare in a park beside our house.

3xhvbhd7w8.jpg

I've never been in this park before. There are many beautiful parks in this place.
The small children of the park But I and my friends made a lot of fun.

3frgtwn6fp.jpg

th5m554x8t.jpg

fvzrssnvk3.jpg

The kids have a lot to see. I liked a lot of baby toys from the park.

rxbp2my8z5.jpg

14szyo08tf.jpg

oxrv5s3yhh.jpg

We ar to three friends to visit park.We all have fun. I love taking pictures. So we took so many pictures.

brey5qpy74.jpg

rr3og4zwwy.jpg

xupegkrr2p.jpg

We Enjoy the weekend Dear ...

FOLLOW ME .................

@sumonpra

Thanks for reading this post

Sort:  

seems like a very nice place. and i recognize one of your friends (steemian) 😃

hehehe
You ar right :-) His name "md Ridoy"
id name @ridoykhan22 :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84