I got 9th place in tournament and won 0.250 steem

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemmonsters lovers,i played many tournaments and i didn't won any thing i got 0.1 steem as participation in a tournament few days back.but now i stood in 9th place with 5 wins and 2 losses and got 0.250 steem as reward.
image
I have to learn many strategies and tricks from my opponents.i have to get some epic and legendary cards so that i can compete equally among all players.

Hope i will win the next tournaments by learning.
Thanks for reading,
Happy clashing,
Yours @summisimeon

Sort:  

Congrats!!!!
021 - Hydra (726px, 5fps).gif

Thank you so much @clove71 i defeated players who are more experienced than me lol

Hi there! I just sent you a few nice cards to help out! :-) Today is the end of the Season!! :-) A brand new season starts tonight!!! Hope this helps you win more!!

Oh my God who are u? I just listened your name and seen in steemmonsters discord channel and i am new to u.
U didn't sent few cards, u sent many cards.i am in shock and it's unbelievable.
how should i have to thank you? Or how should i have to give you return gift to u?
When i saw i thought only cerebres cards that i got from u by seeing this image
Screenshot_20190315-220720.png
But when i seen my collection, i am seeing many multiple cards.
Thank you very much.actually it costs so much steem/sbd .
I will never forgot what u helped me thus day and i will definetly give u a gift to u.
I will make a post about this tomorrow and will spread.
Once again thank you very much @clove71
Yours @summisimeon

Hi there! I am Chris and I love Steem Monsters! :-) The community here at Steem Monsters is a very awesoem one! I am glad you joined the Discord! Lots if good info. there from others about the Monsters! No return gift but thank you! :-) Have fun playing!!
065 - Efreet (778px, 10fps).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77