Post your photo! #01 Contest for a chance to win 10SBD

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I saw a post from @jonbit this morning. He actually hosted a contest about "Photos" and the prize is 10SBD. You can make an article about it as your entry or or simply post a photo or photos in the comment section (You can use any photo/s you like, but it must be yours).

To know more of the contest , just click here.

So, this will be my entry, these photos were taken at Coron, Palawan, Philippines, during our 3 days vacation with friends. I actually used this photo as entry to davecks BNW contest. but I think, colored photo is a better entry.

j10.png

I love the Pool's lighting effects

And the breathtaking beach.

j22.png

Goodluck to all who will participate. All photos were shot on Samsung mobile phone.

Screenshot_13.png

Hi everyone! Please do include @surpassinggoogle for your witness
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' in the first box.

And lastly, please support the @teardrop project (Smart Media Token) by @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook

SA Banner is from @g10a

rewqt36wbd.png

All rights reserved.
Written by @summer14 for Steemit
© 2018 JC Buenavista.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info I will join later.

You're welcome sir.

It seems like you live in paradise! ;) Share with us more through eSteem!

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Also, don't forget to signup on @dlive - your original videos will be curated and supported by me. 💜

Yes sir I will. Thank you.

I do love a good beach photo! Three days isn't enough for a place like that! Really nice shots! what camera did you use?

I used Samsung phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72