Playing with the Sun

in #esteem6 years ago

sset7.png

Hi Everyone! Sharing with you my Throwback Thursday pictures. This photo was taken August of 2009. I was with my cousin and we are kinda playing around. I believe I was heartbroken at this time and drunk.

holding the sun.png

I was actually mimicking the kame hame wave of Goku (Dragon Ball Z ) but I guess I have my own way of doing it with the help of the cold bottled beer.

This is my entry for #SunThursday initiated by @uwelang and hosted by @lizanomadsoul.

Thank you for reading.

Screenshot_13.png

Hi everyone! Please do include @surpassinggoogle for your witness
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' in the first box.

And lastly, please support the @teardrop project (Smart Media Token) by @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook

SA Banner is from @g10a

rewqt36wbd.png

All rights reserved.
Written by @summer14 for Steemit
© 2018 JC Buenavista.

Captured with Canon Digicam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66