Friend colorchallenge

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Thanks . Because you have taught me many meanings of patience, many meanings of annoyance, many meanings of longing.
Maybe I've been locked in a dark cage that never opened.
Until the moment I'm free I feel this is second life. image
You opened my eyes.
From the things that do not make me happy until you choose the best way for landscaping and life.
We are how a thousand seayah.
Because I think we are like brothers born together.
Hahahha

Ka sep ka kk hek ku kata kata..noza ugly Musliati Ahmad the evil defender2. Bek tuwoe keu loen mantoeng beh. Remember a new friend is easy in the can. But you will be your brother.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sultaan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sultaan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65