Pengalaman menarik

in #esteem6 years ago

I work as a pizza delivery for a year. Previously I was a student at one of the colleges while working odd jobs in a restaurant. I wash the dishes to finance college. In the second year of college I was almost expelled from university because I could not afford the cost. At that time I had to take a loan. Finally I can pay my tuition but then I do not have the money to pay monthly installments to the bank. To be honest, my exhaustion had to work and study all at once, which eventually, caused me to be expelled from campus one week before the school year ended. And that was the beginning of the darkest days of my life. My mother got sick, and our family did not have the money for her treatment. Can you imagine the desperation I feel? No decent job, no education, mother in hospital and I can not do anything to help her.

One night, I was delivering a pizza ...

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87