The charm of the exotic white camelia

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

**.Hello guyss, good afternoon everyone, happy to meet again my friend this morning,
Okay buddy this afternoon I want to post about the flowers. **

**The flower is very synonymous with women, because the flowers are always symbolized by women, the beauty that makes the eyes fascinated, this is the flower of my confession every day I take care and guard it.
There are still many collectible flowers that I have and it's all my own who take care of him, **

**.It may be very rare for a man to want to take care of flowers but people who love art certainly does not matter, yes maybe this is all I can tell today, hopefully this article useful for us all, thanks for the support of all friends, please upvote, reblog and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@sukron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48