You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday: great value silk and cotton clothes in Bangkok, ไปเดินดูร้านเสื้อผ้าที่อัมรินทร์พลาซ่า

in #esteem5 years ago

Viewing your very illustrative photos I share your uncertainty for the coming year and times ahead in general. It's all too much, too hard, too fast, too muddled and too materialistic. That shrine is a very necessary re-centre point... if it weren't for that glowing Buddha, I don't know if I could stand to be in that mall for one single second!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment and kind support. I am glad you like the shrine and that glowing Buddha.

So you are not driving to Thailand this year!?

Afraid not! Google says no. And my garage says double no!
Welcome everyone for me, will you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54