Introduceyourself stretstyl my self

in #esteem6 years ago

image
my name is strestyl i was born in portugal on the 3rd of april in 1997 i am very happy to be able to join in esteem karna i really like to write story please help from my friend esteem who have senior please help like my account so i can be more advanced like you guys

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @stretstyl! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to this great Community ✌️

@stretstyl, great to have you here on this massive platform. I wish you succeed on this platform and make your own identity. Last but not the least, you are heavenly gorgeous. I pray you stay so.

welcome to steemit good post .
I follw you plese follw back

Welcome to Steemit stretstyl. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello Strestyl,

Welcome to the Steemit. I'm new here too. It is really nice to see you here. Hopefully you will do better here. Let's write some awesome article. All the best! And I'm gonna follow you here, follow me back as well.

Regards,

Welcome to steemit . You are looks so beautiful and confident girl. Hope you will doing better here.
You deserve upvots from me. Here's it .

welcome is this a photo of you? maybe you can use it as a profile, also it is good if you post any photos that you did not take or not of yourself to include a link to the source. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-11-winner-of-10

Dear @stretstyl, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1523747711-8062332

Love your smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43