You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #esteem5 years ago

I also don't feel right taking pictures of Random people. I noticed you stuck to men maybe that makes it a bit easier. I feel like if I was just taking pictures of women someone would yell at me. I do like the idea of this contest so when I got on my walk and lunch time I will try to grab some photos for the first few blocks.

Sort:  

Thanks, and for this post it happened ot be all men, but I did also get a few shots of woman which I ay use in another post at some time, Now children I do avoid taking photos of I just imagine someone screaming at me and calling me a dirty old man

Would be cool if you can join the walk :)

No worries about that I am pretty easy going even if it had been on Thursday it would have been fine with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50