Teardrops of My Sadness.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, with cry and teardrops on my eyes narrating my story, this morning as i was going to work along the highway some men stop me by and asked for the car documents telling me their are policemen on duty. As a lawful citizen, I clear the car and show them my car documents and after long argument between me and them, I was asked to go and I drive off.

image

Image of me going to the site in the morning.

Getting close to the site, I had a call from my boss asking me were I am and I reply on my way to the site. After some minute, my boys at the site call, same reply, i had random calls not knowing the is something wrong. Reaching the site I notice that, due to heavy rainfall and floor the walls of the river bank as fall but to God be the glory our Batch (vessel) did not sink, but a lot of damages took place, the line (pipes) and drums got due to the heavy drainage from the north pole to the south pole. My next business partner vessel sink down.

image

Image of the site from my camera phone

image

This is my rescue team, there are bringing out the Batch to the better place for the safety and I really thank God for them today my teardrops will have over fill the diesel tank. The cost of getting a new Vessel or the cost of removing it from the water if it had sink down like others and the cost for fixing it up for work again.

I used this media, to call on all steemians to join theirs faith with me and thank God for is wonderful hand Over my resources because in is word, He's say who even that belief in him will never cry or see any sorrow, you shall be in the front why it behind you. I am not better than them but is mercy, favour is sufficient unto me.

To God be the glory for wrapping my teardrops, bringing Joy, happiness, glory to my life at no cost.

Thank you for stopping by to read my post and being loyal supporters of my blog.

I remain your host @steemperfect

One love, love you all

UPVOTING!!! RESTEEM!!! COMMENT!!! FOLLOW!!!

Image source: My Camera

Feel Free To Join Our Discord SteemSchool.
https://discord.gg/z2VMcV3

Hello steemians kindly visit @steemjetdiscord server.

Sort:  

DISCORD.jpg

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

  • Your Upvote will be appreciated
  • You can Support us by delegating SP

Thanks for seeing my post valuable for your upvote in ur community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemperfect from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for seeing my post valuable for your upvote in ur community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Thanks for seeing my post valuable for ur upvote in ur community

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83