I see the STAR.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, from my heart I bring this video to your notice, because I can not eat, enjoyed this privileges all alone without sharing it to you too.

When I was watching this video a lot of things run into my mine but let me shared this other though I can't hold. The life we live to see this day and I had a teardrops because we are not better than those that has not see today but some as seen today in their bad shape of life.

Secondly, we all remember a friend who died for us on the cross of Calvary to save us from our sins. It was not His sin that He died for; He had no sin. It was the punishment of our sins that He took. He defeated the devil on the cross for us so as to give us the victory if we decide for him. The most wonderful thing about this our friend is this one I can not stop my teardrops is that He rose again from the dead to give us a completely new life, not an improvement of the old.

A new heart will I give you and a new spirit will I put within you, and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh and give you a heart of flesh.

And I will put my Spirit within you and cause you to walk in My statutes, and you shall heed My ordinances and do them.

And you shall dwell in the land that I gave to your fathers; and you shall be My people, and I will be your friend.

He as promised us the above, and trust me by telling you that is promise as never fell, just acknowledges him as your personal Lord and saviour and it a done deal.

Thanks a lot for stopping by to read my post and if you know you are blessed by this words kindly help in

UPVOTING!!! RESTEEM!!! COMMENT!!! FOLLOW!!!

I remained your host @steemperfect

One love. Love you all.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @silent-ghost I appreciate ur comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemperfect from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94