You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling ancient

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hi Mel, I just found this little gem thanks to @tipu

I must say first and foremost. Well done you, for having the foresight to know that we are just custodians of the land and must cherish it.

I can see know why my Beatrix post resonated with you. You share a lot of characteristics with Beatrix.

You have helped to create a place for wild things to thrive.

So cool for your family to know what you did all this years ago before it was 'a thing'.

This is going to the growing @steemimages community.

Well done. Inspirational work has it's own rewards.

Sort:  

What wonderfully nice things to say, Michael! I'm totally honored to be compared to Beatrice Potter. And I do appreciate you resteeming this into @steemimages

My pleasure as always Mel. You and Beatrix have the right dea.

Ha. I knew when I wrote that I was spelling her name wrong, but then I forgot to go back and find the correct way to spell it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67009.65
ETH 2602.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67