How do you feel in a place like this

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Before I make a post tonight I want to say good night to steemit friends, tonight I want to ask you steemit, what if you are in a place like this


image


Happy or not in a place like this and my brother in Steemit likes or dislikes scenes like this


image


I am very grateful if anyone would like to see my post tonight, and thank you that I can convey to all Steemit brothers and I always say I hope that I will be accepted in the application @esteem and Steemit

FOLLOW ME @STEEMAP

Sort:  

All the places are so beautiful. It feels great to sit alone in a pleasant environment. I think horses should be in these places. If all the reasons are in such a place, then everyone's heart is good. It goes silently, many beautiful beautiful trees in front. Looks like a lot. I think this place is actually very beautiful. On the other side, the clouds are floating around and some people on the other side are full of heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43