You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated eSteem Mobile 2.1 for iOS

in #esteem5 years ago

Bug report : Yesterday my esteem app was sending me hundreds of alerts from acocunts that weren't mine. I dont think I saw anything private but I had to shut down my app. I couldnt get anything down once I tried to go into it either since it kept telling me something like "this post has been deleted or not found" i cant remember the error note for exactly. The only other thung I noticed was that when I first downloaded the esteem app when i tried to click the gift icon the app wouod crash and when i tried to upvote it would crash. It stopped crashing dor those two reasons ventually.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88