Take care of your child's soul

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Caring for and educating children is easy. If his child is obedient, obedient, and his attitude is normal, parents must be happy and proud. But, what if the child is naughty or doing an act that does not please his parents?

Take care of your child's soul ... Look at the eyes of your innocent child when you are angry. He is silent and tries to digest what you say. Does he understand? Maybe yes, but try to watch what he does after you hit and you're angry? Your child still hugs you, still wants you to buy. Isn't this a sign that the child is 'forgiving you'?

and he will hate you little by little so he can't stand living with you. The soul of the injured child will resent. Have you ever seen children who are 'lazy' to care for their parents when they are old? Don't blame their children. Try to understand what the parents have done to their children when they were little.

Dear parents, you must be upset if your child is naughty. But have you ever thought that his mischief might be the effect of damaging your child's soul because of your mistakes. You hit, you pinch your child just for doing trivial things. You're insulting your child just because he doesn't want to do the things you command. Try to sit and reflect on what you have done to your child. Are you more fond of the most expensive milk spilled?

This is what I can tell to all my friends, there are wrong words, I apologize to my friends as much as possible for all my friends, his name is also human, there must be one of them.

Thank you for visiting my blog and I thank @Bullionstackers, @paul-gillbanks, @whalepower and his team. and thanks to @r2cornell, @hr1 @good-karma @owner99 @esteem @esteemapp you are great people.

Sort:  

Wonderful thought provoking words. You may never know the full impact of what you say and do in your interaction with your child. The impact is lifelong, and touches deep into the soul. I know because I live with scars from my early years.

My daughter came into my life when she was 13 years old. I never knew the impact I had on her life until she wrote me a letter when she was around 40 years old. I still have that letter and cherish it. She reminded me of things I said or how my actions impacted her. Some, I had long forgotten. She thanked me for saving her life because she felt lost after much abuse in the years before she came into my life!

I appreciate your post, in that it reminded me again of the impact I had on my daughter, and that in and of itself aids in healing of the scars from my childhood.

Amazing words/thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79