MIRACLE IN TIME BEHIND

in #esteem6 years ago

images (1).jpeg

One day, I was sitting alone in front of my house while enjoying my favorite food that is my mother's chocolate cake.
After almost 1 hour more I looked at the beautiful trees in front of my house, came some of my friends invited to come play with them.
Without thinking I immediately joined them to start the game. We play the game of hide and seek with one person looking for the others to hide.
Anyone who is found earlier then the person who will be the seeker.
I thought quickly had to hide where not found early, momentarily I remembered the tree in front of my house, then I immediately stood behind the tree and I was the last player found ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57