Ornamental tree

in #esteem6 years ago

image

This tree looks very beautiful and the color of the leaves of this tree is very green. But I do not know what the name of this ordinary tree, this ornamental tree is also very suitable in the cultivation in the yard. I found this tree at my brother's place, and I love it very much about trees like this friend.

Pohon ini terlihat sangat Indah dan warna daun pohon ini sangat hijau. Tapi saya tidak tau apa nama pohon biasa ini, pohon hias ini juga sangat cocok di budidayakan di halaman rumah. Saya menemukan pohon ini di tempat acara saudara saya, dan saya sangat menyukainya tentang pohon seperti ini teman.

This is where my brother's party was.

Inilah di tempat pesta saudara saya tadi.

image

Thanks for saying to my brother @lightsplasher I am glad to see the latest from my brother, my successful success.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/5tNZNbF

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91