Beauty flower

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Hay's best friend steemi all his may we all keep the spirit in making a good blog.

Hay sahabat steemi semua nya semoga kita semua tetap semangat dalam membuat sebuah blog yang bagus.

image
This is a trumpet flower that I found in my neighbor's house, with its yellow color and flower shape like a trumpet and I really like this flower.

Ini adalah bunga terompet yang saya temukan di rumah tetangga saya, dengan warna nya yang kuning dan bentuk bunga nya seperti terompet dan saya
sangat menyukai bunga ini.

image

And I want to give my thanks to @lightsplasher for ever appearing on my blog, and I would like to invite @lightsplasher to see my flowers, I really support @lightsplasher ,and i apologize if there is a little shortage about me.

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

DQmNbe31NELY2si2CLryp5WiPNcfJqybScMkNEb5LZNp67E.gif

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Follow Me @ssatria743

Sort:  

Verily, I really enjoy the beauty of flowers. I love the color yellow

Thanks for comment

you're welcome

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ssatria743.

This post has received a 0.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ssatria743.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82