You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel's with Bozz: Frankenmuth, MI

in #esteem6 years ago

What a cool place to visit!!
Ilove the yarn shop! I'd love to go see where they card wool and make yarn! I'm hoping to do that someday with my two sheep, haha.

The covered bridge reminds me of my grandpa. He and I used to go out driving to photograph old covered bridges... :)

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

That is pretty awesome. Yes, I think I have been in the yarn shop several years ago. It is pretty cool on the inside. My friends dad shears sheep for the farmers near the town he lives in. That would be cool if you could make your own yarn one day! Thanks for the great comment!

Sounds very cool!
I hope I can! Ill have to shear our little ram in the spring, so we shall see what I can manage to do with that wool.

Make sure you take pictures and stuff so you can post about it. I would be really interested in reading it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47