You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bleeping Cold!

in #esteem6 years ago

Wow.... Now, as an Ohioan displaced to GA, I have to admit, I miss winter more than I care to admit. It almost got down to freezing last night, and people down here were freakingout. It is sunny and warm out now.
I miss snow, but I have to say, I DONT miss the type of bitter cold you are having now... Yikes! So sorry! Stay warm, friend!

Sort:  

I agree with you. I like those nice weekends when the snow just doesn't stop falling, but they are able to get it cleared off the roads by Monday or Tuesday. The bitter cold temps though, I get sick of really fast. The ice fishermen love it though. :)

I feel for you! I remember those days well...

Ive never ice fished before, haha. Sounds cold...

I go ice fishing occasionally. It is a truly different experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60