You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Mobile 2.0.8, speaks 5 more languages, reward in many currencies, and more

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I didn't knew about this app. I have just installed it and I like it. At a first glance I see that some amounts don't look pretty in the wallet.

Edit: it is not possible to me to upload image in this comm

Sort:  

As you can see, my previous comment has been cutted.

That' s the image about the wallet amounts

Posted using Partiko Android

That's weird error, thanks for reporting... We will check it out. Have you got this error again? What version of app are you using (visible on bottom of side menu) ?

Hi, that's the version I am using

r42w20q8ew.jpg

Thanks! Have you received this error again? Because I think it might be related to Server you are connected to, Check Settings page in app and change server to different when you get above error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54