You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad News - Steem Might Be Over for Me

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

I'm at a loss as to why anyone would think mitrado and kawaiicrush are the same person - the interaction at the following link indicates otherwise:

https://busy.org/@mitrado/re-kawaiicrush-pt0rce-20190613t072355744z

Sort:  

I guess that person made so many enemies that she can't keep track of all of them. 😂

Anyway, I've wasted far too much time trying to refute unfounded allegations.

So, how did you decide to reappear today? Have you been lurking all this time? It's been a while since I last saw you here.

Yeah, been lurking a bit since curation became more worthwhile after the fork. Just happened to stumble upon this drama when I checked in on Steemworld this morning :)

If this doesn't stop, I might stop posting and join you in the group of the invisible curators.

Yeah, can’t imagine why anyone would think you were the same as the troll of an account mitrado as you never go around like a pompous ass accusing people of something they never did like you have a grudge.

6AE7E6D6-1C5D-4454-B557-6CA58E3A2218.jpeg
(https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@trincowski/re-aliciasteyn-2019311t9910919z) full thread there.

Where I was countering downvotes made by known abusers and you decided to take the opportunity to randomly say my upvote (that came after the downvotes) were the reason the new user was flagged.. yeah clearly no grudge there.

Or where you jumped into an attempt to stop a flag war.. as you and your bud wouldn’t know what to do with yourselves.

Or how your word is hard to take as it’s clear you knew what mitrado did and defended him.. as he “never attacked anyone without being provoked”? How about that first flag he got.. after he flagged and attacked people?

1900D19F-047B-466D-8E13-8422C8CDBDD9.jpeg

Maybe you should take a bit more time to see facts before you run your mouth.. it would take your word easier to take.

As I’ve said repeatedly now, if I find a connection that even remotely eludes to the idea that mitrado is not behind the accounts listed (whether alone or as a team) I will make sure it’s known. But as far as the rest.. you are connected to the mitrado account and they have been pretty vulgar on their own, only thing we have to see that you aren’t him, is your word.

Your account hasn’t been buried and you haven’t been ruined.. your need to play victim is off the charts.

Stop harassing me.

That’s comical.. tag me in a post and then get mad I respond.. sounds like someone I know.

Have a wonderful life.

I've lost enough time trying to reason with you. You're unreasonable. You want to keep throwing false accusations without a proof? Be my guest.

What about the above is false accusations? Same thing that is harassment I guess?

Get some help.

Stop. Harassing. Me.

Have a wonderful life.

Help me, then. Stop harassing me.

i think mitrado is a good person, and usually only attacks when he has been attacked (and he gets attacked by bernie a lot)... kawaiicrush i know little but i saw he tried to help people who constantly get flagged... i know nothing about the third person...

about llfarms i kno little except that i see her verbal support of bernies flag rages, that i disapprove of...

trincowsky just loves art and stuff please leave him be...

i hope that third opinion settles it...

If you actually read the post you will actually see that mitrado was the one who started attacking people in the first place. I’ve never attacked him first, but he has to me countless times.

I have also never supported the Bernie account doing malicious flags and have stated so publicly repeatedly as well as tried to stop them.

I’m glad you like people who go around making death threats, perhaps you should do some reading before you make a comment like this trying to pass it off as fact though.

Trincowski seems to still be posting and I haven’t flagged him or asked anyone to (I actually asked people not to).In fact it seems the flags he got on the other posts were just from someone who had voted the post in the first place.

Your opinion is great, but the idea that “mitrado is a good person that only attacks when he’s been attacked” is incorrect and can be seen all over the chain.

If you like trincowski, vote him. But please don’t include me in comments where you clearly have no earthly idea what you are talking about.

all im seeing so far is u got upset because he flagged u in a rude way? also i dont see the upvote as a good evidence as trincowsky also regularely upvotes my posts and so did i upvote mitrados posts as he got flagged a ton to a point he could not use his steem account anymore... so far u only shown they used to share accounts...

can u give me the link about the death threats u say u recieved and further evidence u say u have.... cuz death threats is a serious accusation if they are true....
https://steemit.com/stoptheharassment/@justineh/the-day-i-found-out-the-person-who-has-been-harassing-me-for-months-is-someone-i-support-often-trincowski-the-man-behind-the

Are you serious right now? A flag I didn’t like? Read the top comment on my post and maybe go do a bit of research into the mitrado account. I won’t be spending my time finding things for you if you are unable to even simply read what has been written and do some searching.

Yes the accounts are connected. I have no way to know if he shared them and neither do you.

Hey maybe I’m sharing this account with an insane person too.. so tomorrow if I rage at you and call you a cunt.. it was just my friend.. sound good?

Have a lovely day.

in steem you can insert links in your comments by just inserting the name of the link in square brakets and then inserting the link in round brakets... u say on ur page ur a "crypto newb" so perhaps u ddint know that...

also the stuff on ur page is far too much and im not intending to scroll that much down, so i assume if u make such heavy accusations such as death threats u had those links already to show that...

also realize even though this is the internet you are still talking to a human on the other end of the line... im only trying to settle things here and i never done shit to you... therefore i would like to ask you to use a bit more polite tone...

You literally just stated that you are not willing to read the post where I show the evidence and then are trying to imply I’m being rude by not linking them here for you specially.

There is no tone in text, it’s text. I could be yelling right now and you would have no clue.. or singing jingle bells while I write this. I’m starting to understand why you came to his defense.

Here is the comment I asked you to read, it’s in the post that I asked you to read.. that would answer your questions. The post shows how trincowski and mitrado accounts are linked, but yes he says he shared it so he’s clearly not responsible for anything the account did.

https://steemit.com/stoptheharassment/@justineh/q0cy7n

In case you don’t want to click, here are some examples of mitrado.

DEEA4849-715B-4053-AD49-EC8F542C272B.jpeg

802DDC89-0C1E-44E0-83B6-B87ABFB6A0C8.jpeg

6A05400F-4368-4C1C-9515-12E7310CD845.jpeg

And of course his friends account he had no control of.

1C31A6E1-752A-482D-B087-6031CB62CF9C.jpeg

I didn’t come to you and try to tell you to not support your friend, but your original comment (to me) was extremely flawed and you seem to not want actual facts in the slightest, which is fine.

As I said, have a lovely day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64