You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - iOS stats 07.2017

in #esteem7 years ago

Hello fellow steemiteer, I'm a heavy user of your app and I must say I love it. It helps me navigate smoother and quicker than I would on the actual website. There's one issue that I'm constantly experiencing with it though. When I open the app, everything is fine but say I open another app then come back to esteem I get real bad lags. I'm forced to close out the app completely and restart it. This happens on a daily basis and I'm using the iPhone 6 Plus. Thanks for everything you have done this far and I'm looking forward to future updates and progression with this app. 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75