Early Christmas Presents🎄🎊❄☃🎁

in #esteem4 years ago

spctcdw75p.jpg

I know I have very absent lately but i got a new job and life happened so I'm here this time to post my Christmas Presents I got them all pretty early I know I should have wait but they were already in the mail and I need to read during holidays while I'm not working so here I am with my beautiful stack of books. Damn I can't stop watching them all they are so beautiful. AND my shelves already are full and I need more space in my room but who cares. They are not such things as too many books so I ordered a couple of this online in Amazon and bookdepository and the others were gifted to me by a few friends in other countries. How wonderful is to have friends all around the world with the same interest as you Right?anyway hope you guys have a wonderful Christmas with family and friends. Here's another picture of the packages as they arrived in my home lol rl26bt13mr.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82