💖💗🌸BUJO - Lover (album) - Taylor Swift 🌹💕🦋

in #esteem4 years ago

xtq5vtlete.jpg
Hello,sorry to be so MIA, I thought I would keep this up for a long time but ended up being busy with work and tired. So now that I rest for few days I create some new spread pages and I can't wait to show you guys these new ones. Today the bullet journal pages are inspired by the lover album (2019) by Taylor swift. One of my favorite artist. This album is so so so amazing. I'm still obsessed with it. So I grab some promo pictures and some of my favorite lyrics and made this page. I seriously like how it ended up to be. Hope you guys like it as well. Here are some close ups

5mdsr2of2e.jpg
This one is my favorite and I may or may not be a little bit obsessed. 💗
vfha7x79kj.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00