Artwork - Cactus🌵

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

byki66wlx4.jpg

Hello to all of you. Here I am doing some changes and finally I remember to take pictures while I did some quick paint of this cactus. It was so fast. So that's why it's not detailed or elaborated. So I'm sorry for that. I'll still keep posting just sketches soon. But I have been feeling quite down. Like off lately. So I was taking some time to myself. Dealing with mental illness is not so great. And I hope you guys understand. So have a great week. Hope you all are good and safe. 💕
s83vwkxt8c.jpg
First step.
It was just a sketch. With a pencil. That's all.
qgyes3ir83.jpg
Second step
I painting like twice. With different shade of green and some yellow. As well as brown and orange.
caoo1gzidf.jpg
End.
I added some lyrics from a song. 'Sad girls club' and it was quite appropriate I think. So yeah. Have a good day and weekend.
6gdvoikgfk.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74