3 essensial things to do 🖤✒☁️

in #esteem5 years ago

skcueev3km.jpg

✒🖤Few things I like to do:
Reading, when I feel happy and want to get lost in a fantasy story.
Painting, when I'm feeling like I need to take a break from something.
Writing, when I feel so lost and anxious and kind of depressed, I need to write how I feel, and cry while doing it.
v9gvn7gjei.jpg
This picture represent three things I really like to do. They are so important to me. They make me who I am. These three things are very important to me. I also may add listing to music, to remember moments and people. But that one I like to skipped. I am already a very sad person and remember stuff /feelings is not a kind thing to do to myself. So I stick with the other three and try to do it how often as I can.
pb9jfth8tp.jpg

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55