Sweet anger

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Ashik Faisal
Hello this, you're listening to
me, do not cut before, please call me, suddenly
I have fixed the sweet rage , two walks in the chariot of the busy crowd,
and on the way down to the evening.
Everyday routines are boring,
giving life to life, it is full of black casts covered in the
restaurant everyday. Today, let's go
happily on the footpath, from happiness coffee to clay mud cheeks.
Buy pink rosy silk bracelet
walks while jhon-jhon-jhan will
sit in your hand . I will tell
you someday I will be fascinated by two eyes in the eye.
You will say, come on,
I will tell the increase in the night , I will not give up, leave me to go.
You will say sweet smile, and after the
cotadine , you will be wearing a reddish bride in your house.
See how much time you have on
your side sit beside me hundreds of jobs.
I will laugh a little, I will come and
see how much love is tight.
Looking at me you will say sweet smile
, keep saying, love me?
I'll hold you with the hand, then pressing soft will
suddenly touch me. You shake it.
Tell them to leave, they will return to their
home if they are late in the house.
Take a few walks in the house and walk some walks in
the middle of the already eat both the stomach.
If you are
late in the house, keep it in a while.
Hello, hello-hello, the wrath of the call is angry!
Your sweet anger like that too.

image

এই যে হ্যালো, শুনছ তুমি, রাখছি বলে আগে
কাটবে না প্লিজ কল টা আমার, হঠাৎ মিষ্টি রাগে
ঠিক করেছি হাঁটবো দুজন, ব্যস্ত ভিড়ের রথে
গায়ে গায়ে গা মিলিয়ে সন্ধ্যা নামা পথে।
প্রতিদিনের রুটিন গুলো একঘেঁয়ে খুব লাগে
জীবনটাকে দিচ্ছে ঢেকে সাদা কালো দাগে
রেস্তরাঁতে রোজ তো বসি, আজ চলো ফুটপাতে
ঢের বেশি সুখ কফির থেকে মাটির ভাঁড়ের চা'তে।
কিনবো গোলাপ রক্ত রাঙা রেশমী চুড়ির সাথে
হাঁটবে যখন ঝন-ঝন-ঝন বাজবে তোমার হাতে
বসবো কোথাও বলবো কথা একটু সুযোগ পেলে
মুগ্ধ চোখে দেখবো তোমায় আঁখি দুটি মেলে ।
বলবে তুমি, এবার চলো, রাত চলেছে বেড়ে
বলবো আমি, না দেবো না, যেতে আমায় ছেড়ে।
মিষ্টি হেসে বলবে তুমি, আর কটাদিন পরে
লাল টুকটুক বধূ সেজে যাবো তোমার ঘরে।
দেখবো সেদিন কত সময় তোমার কাছে থাকে
আমার পাশে বসো কতো শত কাজের ফাঁকে ।
খানিক হেসে বলবো আমি, এসো আমার কাছে
দেখবে কতো ভালোবাসা জমাট বেঁধে আছে।
আমার দিকে তাকিয়ে তুমি বলবে মিষ্টি হেসে
এমন করেই রাখবে বলো , আমায় ভালোবেসে ?
আমি তখন হাতটি তোমার ধরবো মৃদু চেপে
হঠাৎ আমার এমন ছোঁয়ায় উঠবে তুমি কেঁপে ।
বলবে ছাড়ো এবার যাবো ফিরতে হবে ঘরে
ফিরতে ঘরে দেরি হলে চিন্তা ওরা করে ।
একটু বসে ফিরবো ঘরে বেশ কিছু পথ হেঁটে
এরই মাঝে ফুচকা খাবো দুজনে ভর পেটে ।
আজকে তুমি একটু সময় সাজিয়ে রেখো হাতে
ফিরতে ঘরে দেরি হলে বকে বকুক তাতে ।
এইযে হ্যালো, হ্যালো-হ্যালো, কাটলে কল টা রাগে !
তোমার এমন মিষ্টি রাগ খুব যে ভালো লাগে ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31