LIFE AND MISERY

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Kontemporer poetry.

image
Source foto image google com

         "between life and misery"

Dramatic must always be unconditional but tragic and sodorous
do not understand the truth

The simplicity of selfishness becomes a weapon for using worldly powers

Unfortunately thought it was a trip that should be in live.

With full potential
I try to repeatedly search and identify this life

the opportunity to live life in a natural way so as to improve material finance

My life and my family are like melodies cutting the rope

a long process requires motivation to seek an independent love life

But I just realized that life is
not alone and realize a definite dream

the journey of my life always carves his soul so that I can understand and stand upright with unrivaled sincerity of his elegance .

do not cry do not cry and do not cry? let my speech is only natural in this world.
😭😭😭😭😭
do not cry do not cry and do not cry? let my speech is only natural in this world....😭😭😭

Sort:  

😂😂 ha ha ha ..thanks frens

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48