Diamond" stone

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

😇Stimulation live # 01- @sjeezz # 01 REFLECTIONS visual
2 minutes ago.

Thank you for dropping in my blog I hope happy and happy

I have created a material concept for the original post and while crawling down the phenomenon to just identify the work and modification of how I solved it moral material and no speculation😇
I summarize it with the word private post ... 😇

this diamond stone material (diamond) this thing I have long kept, its small including small rock estimated 8 gram "I will sell it 2 billion"

image

image

image

UPVOTE + follow @sjeezz

😀😀😀
I work not for rewards - I stand by myself!

one who must know this is my world FACT and REAL 😅😅😅

: @sjeezz

Successful greeting driven optimistic !!!

          Thanks ☺
Sort:  

Nick ..izin kopi foto bos sjeezz

Silakan dpaste

gems stone! happy collecting. precious as SBD!

Ya bos sangat berharga😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51