$ Child child the story

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

The story of a child

Every Friday prayer every week, a priest (mosque) and his 11-year-old son have a schedule to distribute Islamic books, including the book ath-Thoriq ilal Jannah (The Road to Heaven). they distribute it in their area, on the outskirts of Amsterdam.

However, a day came when the city was saturated with very heavy rain with very cold temperatures. The child prepares himself by wearing several layers of clothing to reduce coldness.

after he finished preparing himself, he said to his father, "O my father, I am ready."

His father replied, "Ready for what?"

He said, "To share a book (as usual)."
The father said, "The temperature is very cold out there, not to mention the pouring rain."

the boy replied with an amazing answer, "But really, many people are walking to Hell out there, under the rain."

The father was stunned by his son's reply and said, "But Dad will not come out in this weather." finally, the child asks permission to go out on his own. The father thought for a moment, and finally gave permission.

He took some books from his father to share, and said, "Thank you, my father."

under heavy rain, accompanied by biting cold, the boy brought the books he had wrapped in a plastic bag of medium size so as not to get wet from the rain, then he distributed the book to everyone he met. not only that, some houses he approached for the sake of the spread of the book.

Two hours passed, there was one book in his hand. However, no one passes in the hallway. Finally, he chose to approach a house across the street to hand over the final book.
When he reached the front of the house, he rang the bell, but there was no response. He repeated several times, the result remains the same. When he was about to move like he was holding back his steps, and he tried once again plus the knock of his little hand. in fact, he also did not understand why he was so curious about the house. Pintupun open slowly, accompanied by the emergence of a very sad looking grandmother.

Grandma said, "Can I help you, son?"

the boy said (with shining eyes and a smile that illuminates the world), "I apologize if it is disturbing, but I want to say that God loves and cares for you, and then I would like to present this book to youin it, is explained about Allah Ta'ala, the obligation of a servant, and several ways in order to obtain keridhoannya. "

One week passed, as usual the priest gave a lecture at the mosque. After the lecture, he invited the congregation to consult.

sounding faintly, from a woman's shafa, an old woman said, "No one knows me here, and no one has visited me before.A week ago, I was not a Muslim, never even thought of it in the least. my husband has died, and he left me alone on this earth. "

And he began his story to meet the boy, "When it was very cold weather with heavy rain, I decided to end my life.It is very deep, and no one cares about methen there is no reason for me to live. I also climbed onto a chair, and draped my neck with a piece of rope I had moored before. When I was about to jump, I heard a bell. I paused for a moment and thought, 'At the very least, also leave.'

but the sound of the bell and the knock of the door is getting stronger. I said to myself, 'Who would want to visit me? No one will knock on my door. '

I untied the rope that was ready to help me to end my life, and hurried to the door. when I opened the door I saw a small child with a look and a smile I had never seen before. I can not describe him to you. his gentle words have knocked my dead heart up again.

He said, "Madam, I have come to say that Allah Ta'ala is very fond of and cares for you," and he gave this book (The Way to Heaven) to me.

the little angel came to me suddenly, and disappeared behind the rain of the same day all of a sudden. After closing the door, I immediately read the book from my little angel to completion. at once, I removed the ropes and chairs that were waiting for me, because I would not need them anymore.

Now, look at me. I am very happy, because I have known my real God. I will come to you by the address listed in the book to thank those of you who have sent my little angel at the right time, until I am free from the eternal flames of Hell. "

Tears of all people flow unstoppable. the mosque rumbles with sobs and shouts of takbir, "Allahu akbar."

The priest (the father of the child) moves toward the place where the little angel sits, and hugs him tightly, and his tears break unstoppably in front of the congregation.

What a touch. perhaps no father was not as proud of his son as the priest felt.

(Original title: قصة رائعة جدا ومعبرة ومؤثرة Translator: Shiddiq Al-Bonjowiy -jazāhullāhu khairan wa waffaqahu-)

Let's spread the goodness! we never know, how many people get hidayah with a little step that we do.

May be useful to spread the goodness of

👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑
😀😀😀
I work not for rewards - I stand by myself!

one who must know this is my world FACT and REAL 😅😅😅

: @sjeezz

Successful greeting driven optimistic !!!

Aamiin

Sort:  

wow so nice post. i like it your post@sjeezz

Thanks fren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50