Me and My Introduce With My shop..

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Hey Steemains I am Sisir. I am funny and interesting boy. I always live happy, happiness is my best my life.
I am a student and I work in a shop. It is mobile brand shop. I am.a sellsman in this shop. Here I sell memory card, glaas protector and phones cover. And Here people give many brands mobile phones and smartphones. Brands name iPhone, Samsung, Symphony, Walton, Nokia, Winmax, Kingstar, Peace, iTel and many others brands. I am happy in this shop. It is a small shop.

image
image
image
image
image
image
This is my shop pictures.
I enjoy my day in this shop. My holiday every Saturday. That day I am free and enjoy this day with my friends.

image
My shop have CC CAMERA, it is wireless wifi camera. This camera show by mobile phone.

Thanks to all guys for read my content.
Love tou all friends.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit @sisir, I congratulate you for your presentation post, a lot of perseverance and for sure you will succeed, I hope you have lots of fun on the net, I already want to read your publications. God bless you from @jorge090202 from Venezuela.

Hey dear @jorge090202 thanks for congratulate me and thanks again for nice comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thanks for comment and support me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit
Are you using Partiko yet.
It is free and the benefits are amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I am using partiko app.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to @sisir as far as I can see. You have started well. Keep posting my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for comment I try my best to steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome

Posted using Partiko Android

Bienvenido a @sisir Me gusta tu trabajo has empezado bien sigue publicando muchas cosas mas.

I dont understand your language, I understand english language.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know English I cannot understand your language.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck with ur shop. Blessings

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hey @luppers, Thanks for your big comment and Encouraged me. You are great and thanks again you for support me. I follow you.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome. Comment and engage on my blog posts to earn upvotes!

Welcome Sisir,
If you need some help getting started feel free to check out my weekly contest:
https://partiko.app/@dragraff/smart-photo-round-27-winners-new-theme
It's an easy way to get to know the community and earn some STEEM 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your support, I need join to your weekly contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! I am sending you best regards from Prague- Czech republic! ;) It is great to see new face with interesting content on steemit so enjoy and if you will need any help, just let me know!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your comment and support me. If you and all guys with me, one day I will success in steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50