Autumn sketches

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello, my dearest friends! Note that most of the trees are still green. Only in some places began to appear yellow leaves.

I love these gold earrings since childhood. When still in nature will occur such metamorphosis.

In autumn, the trees appear bright Golden shades, leaves gradually fall off and you go through the alleys of parks and gardens and rustling Golden leaves. Do you love this time of year? I really do. Even like it when it rains :-)

Although the flowers the arrival of autumn is still invisible. Only in some places dry up the petals of white petunias, and in General the flower beds are as good as in summer.

And on the shores of the lake all the grass is green.

I wish you luck and pleasant warm autumn days :-)


Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

Very good your post

Enjoy the Autumn season @singa
I like the place where you live.

Thank you very much for your attention.
I also wish you warm autumn days and good health!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59