The dhaka city

in #esteem6 years ago

It has been very important for Demra's Sarulia. It was better to visit Dhaka. It was supposed to be covered by Dhaka. Sometimes I did not think Dhaka was such a big city, I felt like this and I went out, "Maona-Gazipur", this is the "Rani Mahal-Demra", but at the same time I did not know it.
Then, more important, but I have spent a little time in the capital of Farmgate, East Rajar market. There is no Rajar hat or market. There, I saw the inside of every person trembling and trembling. I did not understand that the city is really big.
There are two people who do not have two words to open minds, but here are two crore people living here.
However, leave the city very quickly, the city
After a long time, I went back and searched for you. Please stay in this city. Everybody has turned around in the streets, so many people have gathered in the crowd, people and people have not found me. Negative lights of the road have turned uncomfortable. I will tell him two things. I will tell him, who will ask for your address! Everyone is busy. I did not find a man to say.
However
Big Azb City Dhaka
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44